Contact us

BETA-CALCO INC
North America (Head Office)

1400 Whitehorse Road,
Toronto, ON M3J 3A7

T:+1 416-531-9942
info@betacalco.com

BETA-CALCO INC
UK

107 Bell Street,
London, UK
NWI 6TL

T: +1 (416) 531 9942
E: info@betacalco.com

ENQUIRIES & SUPPORT

Sales Support
sales@betacalco.com

Quotations
quotes@betacalco.com

Product Related Technical Questions 
tech@betacalco.com

Warranty Support
warranty@betacalco.com

Sales Support (UK)
sales@betacalco.co.uk

Quotations (UK)
quotes@betacalco.co.uk

Careers
hr@betacalco.com

Sales Team

NORTH AMERICA

Dale Konrath
Director of Sales
C: 647 988 5579

dale@betacalco.com

Ivan Dimitrov
Northeast/Southeast Region - Vice President
C: 416 206 6872

ivan@betacalco.com

Kane Webber
Regional Sales Manager
C: 720 814 2015

kane@betacalco.com

Alex Blackwood
Regional Sales Manager
C: 416 906 7652

alex@betacalco.com

UK

Steve Sykes
MIX360 Solutions
T: +44 7738 055147
29 Glenwood Road,
West Moors, Ferndown Dorset
BH22 0EN, United Kingdom

sales@betacalco.co.uk

INSIDE SALES

Cristina Parolari
Manager
C: 437 291 5315
O: 416 531 9942 x 326

cristina@betacalco.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Trisha Seth
Supervisor
C: 437 291 5322
O: 416 531 9942 x 357

trisha@betacalco.com

Jessica Concepcion
Customer Service Representative
O: 416 531 9942 x 921

jessica@betacalco.com