Contact us

BETA-CALCO INC
North America (Head Office)

25 Kodiak Crescent
Toronto, Canada
ON M3J 3E5

T:+1 416-531-9942
info@betacalco.com

BETA-CALCO INC
UK

107 Bell Street,
London, UK
NWI 6TL

T:+44 (0)870 165 7481
sales@betacalco.co.uk

ENQUIRIES & SUPPORT

Product Related Technical Questions 
tech@betacalco.com

Sales Support
sales@betacalco.com

General Enquiries
info@betacalco.com

Sales Team

NORTH AMERICA

Dale Konrath
Western Region - Vice President
C: 647 988 5579

dale@betacalco.com

Ivan Dimitrov
Northeast Region - Vice President
C: 416 206 6872

ivan@betacalco.com

Kristin McKenna
Southeast Region - Vice President
C: 832 986 6055

kristin@betacalco.com

Bob Bishop
Central Region - Vice President
C: 716 796 8956

bob@betacalco.com

UK

Steve Sykes
European Sales Director
C:+44 (0)7738 055147

steve@betacalco.com